valentine’s day!

Hello, my loves!
Today was my third year celebrating Valentine’s Day with my lovely boyfriend (wow, time flies). I wanted to surprise him with some baked goodies, so I decided to make brownie ice cream cupcakes with his favorite strawberry ice cream! Even though I think that you should spoil and love your special someone year round, Valentine’s Day is still a special day to do a little more for the one you love πŸ™‚

The ingredients: for a simple brownie recipe. Plus ice cream of choice and sprinkles! (not pictured)

The brownie layer! After the batter has been baked all the way through πŸ˜€

What they look like after you add a layer of ice cream on them and decorate with your choice of decorations. It looks like frosting!

Of course I had to steal one to test it out before I gave them to the man. Hehe

And one for insta! I also shared some with my dear cousin (E) who is SINGLE and AWESOME! (Just btw, for you ladies…)

Let me know if you guys want me to post the actual recipe for this. It was actually pretty easy.
Until next time…..love from us to yall!
Add a Comment

