Cinnamon French Toast/Pancake Muffins

More muffin pictures!!! I made these today.
Unfortunately, I was testing out a new recipe that I came up with, so I didn’t make an entire batch. These are….. I don’t know what to call them…. French Toast Muffins? Pancake Muffins? I don’t know!!! But they are pretty awesome šŸ™‚

The key ingredient!!! Brown sugar + cinnamon
The batter before baking
 And look at how BEAUTIFULLY they turned out!!!!!! Ohhhh myyyy……. so beautiful… I like to drizzle some lite syrup on top of these bad boys… they taste just like pancakes!!! Or do they taste more like french toast? I still can’t decide..

Add a Comment

