My 2 Loves

Breville Juicer.
This juicer is da bombbbbb! It’s quite the powerful machine at 700watts and makes amazingly smooth juice (btw I will probably make a blog post soon about juicing and how great it is for you). Pretty expensive compared to its competitors (retails for $130) but definitely worth every penny. I am going to get back into my juicing habits soon! Wish fruits/vegetables weren’t so expensive…
Hamilton Beach Personal Blender.
I love this thing. I like to make smoothies for after I workout, or sometimes for breakfast if I have some extra time. This is great because the mug detaches from the base, so you can take it with you to class or work, and it functions as a travel mug. Love it! It has a pretty weak motor though, so that’s a downside. But for your everyday fruit smoothies, this is a great choice.
Add a Comment

